100 NE First Street
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: (352) 372-4721
office@holytrinitygnv.org
Click here for directions

 

Vestry

The vestry is the legal representative of the parish with regard to all matters pertaining to its corporate property.  The basic responsibilities of the vestry are to help define and articulate the mission of the congregation; to support the church's mission by word and deed, to select the rector, to ensure effective organization and planning, and to manage resources and finances. 

 

CLASS of 2019

Theresa Beachy

Teresa Beachy

Outreach

drtheresabeachy@gmail.com

   
Bobbie Hall

Bobbie Hall 

Evangelism/Newcomers and

Holy Trinity Episcopal School of Gainesville

hall1@cox.net

   
John Jopling

John Jopling

 

jdjop57@gmail.com

   
Ann Pierson

Ann Pierson

Spiritual Growth & Adult Education

aepierson@mac.net

 

CLASS of 2020 and CLASS of 2021

CLASS of 2020

 Dan Boyd

Dan Boyd
Jr. Warden

Buildings and Grounds

dan.boyd@gm.sbac.edu

   
 Brian Gendreau Cropped

Brian Gendreau

Finance and

Capital Campaign and Stewardship

brian.gendreau@warrington.ufl.edu

   
 Michele Markant Cropped

Michele Markant

Children & Youth

michelemarkant@gmail.com

   
 Richard Powell

Richard Powell

Personnel

rhpowell43@gmail.com

 CLASS of 2021

 Ann Cawthon Cropped

Ann Cawthon

Pastoral Care

cawthon.ann@gmail.com        

   
 Laura Gruber Cropped

Laura Gruber

laura@thegrubers.us

   
Marilyn Peterson

Marilyn Peterson 

Parish Life
mwpeterson@bellsouth.net

 

   
Bob Stripling

Bob Stripling
Sr. Warden

Worship

bob@striplingmediation.com

 

 

Eliana Gallagher

Youth Representative

efg.zookeeper@gmail.com

   
 

Ray Stanwix-Hay

Clerk

rastanwixhay@aol.com

   
 

Linda Gendreau

Treasurer

lindagendreau@gmail.com

 
 

FOLLOW US

CONTACT US